assignment

Alunos Cadastrados


Aluno Usuario Email Registro Ações
André Ferreira da Silva af475827@gmail.com af475827@gmail.com 26/03/2020
Anderson Viana da Silva anderson.2.silva@cbre.com anderson.2.silva@cbre.com 29/10/2019
Anderson Santos anderson.d.santos@cbre.com anderson.d.santos@cbre.com 06/11/2019
André Luiz da Silva andre.Silva2@cbre.com andre.Silva2@cbre.com 25/03/2020
Bruno Catroli brunocatrolli@gmail.com brunocatrolli@gmail.com 26/03/2020
Carlos Alberto Vieira de Oliveira Silva ccms.carlos@hotmail.com ccms.carlos@hotmail.com 30/01/2020
Claudio Garcia cgarcia@cbc.com.br cgarcia@cbc.com.br 16/03/2020
Elias de Freitas Colaço elias@tesseg.com.br elias@tesseg.com.br 25/03/2020
Fabiana Dias fabi_bisylvia@hotmail.com fabi_bisylvia@hotmail.com 21/10/2019
Fabio Juliani fabio.juliani@anhembi.ind.br fabio.juliani@anhembi.ind.br 18/03/2020
Fabio Luiz dos Santos fabioLuiz.DosSantos@cbre.com fabioLuiz.DosSantos@cbre.com 25/03/2020
Flavia Regina B. Figueira ffigueira@masstin.com.br ffigueira@masstin.com.br 25/03/2020
Genildo da Silva Bonfim genildo.Bonfim2@cbre.com genildo.Bonfim2@cbre.com 25/03/2020
Giovany Reis dos Santos Ribeiro giovany@keevateic.com.br giovany@keevateic.com.br 17/03/2020
Gustavo Alves gustavo@alves.com.br gustavo@alves.com.br 11/03/2020
Ivam Cesar Cordeiro Alves ivancesar58@yahoo.com ivancesar58@yahoo.com 25/03/2020
Jefferson Aparecido Campos de Lima jcampos@masstin.com.br seguranca@masstin.com.br 04/02/2020
João Neto Ferreira de Souza joao.souza@cbre.com joao.souza@cbre.com 06/11/2019
João Pedro Pessoa Carvalheira joao@keevateic.com.br joao@keevateic.com.br 02/03/2020
Josenildo Alfredo dos Santos josenildo@tmengenharia.com.br josenildo@tmengenharia.com.br 25/03/2020
Larissa de Oliveira Lourenço larissa.oliveira@alfamec.com.br larissa.oliveira@alfamec.com.br 25/11/2019
Lazaro Henrique Umbelino de Lima lazaro.lima@cbre.com lazaro.lima@cbre.com 06/11/2019
Ricardo Rodrigues Nunes manutencao@bompack.com.br manutencao@bompack.com.br 31/10/2019
Miqueias do Nascimento Sousa miqueiasn620@gmail.com miqueiasn620@gmail.com 25/03/2020
Renaria Vieira Godoy rh1@masterpumps.com.br rh1@masterpumps.com.br 31/10/2019
Rodrigo Gomes Pereira Rohgomes.pereira@hotmail.com Rohgomes.pereira@hotmail.com 17/03/2020
Wesley Rozeno dos Santos wesley@rozeno alexandra@keevateic.com.br 12/02/2020
Yuri Felipe Gonçalves da Silva yuri40790@gmail.com yuri40790@gmail.com 30/01/2020